Find A Harvey Kalles Real Estate Agent Today

Work with a true professional


Philip Pick

416-892-8222
philpick1@gmail.com

Paul Lebo

416-822-5326
plebo1234@gmail.com

Stephen Klus

416-871-1938
sklus@trebnet.com

Elliott Shiff

416-731-2927
eshiff@rogers.com

Perry Betel

416-315-1014
perrybetel@rogers.com

Philip Herman

416-464-8225
pherman@harveykalles.com

Kathie Wood

416-418-7781
djmw@look.ca

Herman Wood

416-648-0879
hdwood@idirect.com

Richard K.C. Ling

416-809-0909
Mail@RichardKCLing.com

Barry Allen Klupt

416-455-4888
bklupt@gmail.com

Hamid Armaki

416-568-4696
hamidarmaki@gmail.com

Nathan Bierbrier


nathanbierbrier@gmail.com

Alex Hayward

416-902-5000
alexhayward1@icloud.com

Sonia Kaplan

416-876-8175
sonia@harveykalles.com